Contacts

For all HVR1 concerns, please contact
VIP Property Management
10051 E. Dynamite Blvd, Suite 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85262

Email Rudy Frame at Rudy@VIPPropertyManagement.com
or call 480-585-8684 or 480-585-1625

Email all our current Board members at: Board@hvr1.com
Email our Architectural Committee at: Arch@hvr1.com
Email our Social Committee at:  Social@hvr1.com
Email our Welcome Committee at:  Welcome@hvr1.com
Email our Communications Committee at:  Webmaster@hvr1.com

Police or Fire or Medical EMERGENCY dial 911

Scottsdale Police Department, non-emergency:  480-312-5000
City of Scottsdale:  480-312-3111    www.scottsdaleaz.gov
Need a qualified landscaper?  How to find a Certified Arborist
Worried about snakes?  Try the Phoenix Herpetological Society
Contact info for other Utilities and Public Services